1-800-670-9688 sales@elmarkpkg.com

We are 100% committed to providing you with an excellent customer experience

You will appreciate the better and different experience of working with a company that is big on fitting you out with solutions to meet your exact product and packaging marking, coding and labeling requirements, yet small enough to really focus on providing you with the attention you deserve.

Expect each and every interaction you have with a core member of the Elmark team (that would include Jim, Heather, Joe, Jason, Shanna, Bob and Christine) to exceed your expectations. You will feel like a respected and important client, because you are one. And you will you be impressed by the innovation and creativity we bring to the table.

Unlike many of our competitors who have been absorbed into larger conglomerates, Elmark is an independent, privately owned company with complete autonomy in making decisions to best serve customers. Still, we are able to provide competitive pricing on equipment as the largest distributor of several types of labeling, packaging, ink jet and coding equipment.

We bring 100 years’ combined experience in product and package coding, marking, and labeling to craft solution to your unique needs

Elmark Excellence

We are proud that many of our valued equipment partners have recognized Elmark, including:

  • Universal Label Systems
    (Gold Level for Outstanding Sales and Service for over 30 years)
  • Digital Design
    (2010 & 2011 Eastern Region Evolution Distributor of the year)
  • Engage Technologies
    (Silver Level Distributor)

Jim Woodend

General Manager

e: jwoodend@elmarkpkg.com
p: 610.692.2455

Heather Skerlak

Inside Sales

e: hskerlak@elmarkpkg.com
p: 610.692.2455

Joe Murray

Sales Representative

e: elmarkjm@ptd.net
p: 717.484.4595

Jason Rhoads

Sales

e: jrhoads@elmarkpkg.com
p: 610.692.2455

Bob Martinez

Product Engineer and Field Service

e: bmartinez@elmarkpkg.com
p: 610.692.2455

Christine Asdourian

Customer Service

e: casdourian@elmarkpkg.com
p: 610.692.2455

Shanna Budnicki

Sales Representative

e: sbudnicki@elmarkpkg.com
p: 484.753.8034